SCOTT, THE DACHSHUND

€140

Tax included.

Colors: Tobacco
Scarf:

Scott was born in London into a middle-class household. He loves taking walks in Hyde Park, which he finds quiet and restful. 

His favourite activity is to annoy the foxes that are still numerous in the city. Scott is kind, but rather untamed. He doesn’t like strangers who come to his house with empty pockets. So, he bites them strongly on their calves. 

Grown-ups who come with colourful sweets, however, are always very welcome! 

Scott trembles a lot. All the time in fact. No one really knows why. Only hugs and cuddles from children calm his shaking.

Height: 45 - 48 cm

Scott is entirely made in France.

His jersey velvet fabric is very soft. It is made of 80% cotton and 20% polyester. It is knitted in France and certified OEKO TEX 100. Thus, Scott can be sucked and cuddled without any danger for the little ones.

This plush complies with the EN71-1, EN71-2 and EN71-3 standards.

The face and paws are hand embroidered. The embroidery threads are 100% cotton. They are spun in France and also certified OEKO-TEX 100.

The padding is in polyester.

ATTENTION
SCOTT'S SCARF IS NOT SUITABLE FOR CHILDREN UNDER 3 YEARS OLD.

Our cuddly toys can be washed by hand or machine. Be careful, they don't like hot water and hate tumble dryers which could damage them.

From Birth on

100% French

ADADA is a mark of quality and ethical manufacturing. The plush toys are made entirely in France, in a workshop situated in Brittany. They are carefully embroidered and hand sewn by passionate craftswomen applying a meticulous and traditional know-how. The design of the cuddly toys is simple and minimalist, yet also complex and sophisticated. The plush toys, made with more than 25 pieces sewn together, have almost human expressions and attitudes which creates a bond with the child. The embroidery sketches the paws and brings the faces to life. They are precise in their dimensions and meticulously positioned in which to create the desired expression. And because they are handmade, each soft toy is unique. The cuddly toys are made of a unique material, always soft, so that the child wants to touch it and that it brings them constant well-being. Our embroidery and fabric threads are knitted and dyed in France. They are OEKO-TEX100 certified.

In the collection

Scott, le teckel

€140

TVA incluse.

Couleur: Noir
Écharpe:

Scott est né à Londres dans une maison bourgeoise. Il adore se promener dans Hyde Park, qu’il trouve calme et reposant. Son activité favorite est d’embêter les renards encore très nombreux dans cette ville.

Scott est gentil, mais assez sauvage. Il n’aime pas les inconnus qui viennent chez lui les poches vides. Ceux-là sont mordus assez fort aux mollets. Par contre, les grandes personnes qui viennent avec des bonbons colorés sont toujours très bien accueillies !

Scott tremble beaucoup. Tout le temps. Personne ne sait pourquoi. Seuls les câlins et caresses des enfants viennent calmer ses tremblements.

Hauteur : 45 - 48 cm

Scott est entièrement fabriqué en France

Son tissu jersey velours est très doux. Il est composé de 80% coton et de 20% polyester. Il est tricoté en France et certifié OEKO TEX 100. Ainsi, Scott peut être tétouillé et câliné sans aucun danger pour les tout-petits.

Cette peluche est conforme aux normes EN71-1, EN71-2 et EN71-3.

Le visage et les pattes sont brodés à la main. Les fils des broderies sont 100% coton. Ils sont filés en France et certifié OEKO-TEX 100.

Le rembourrage est en polyester.

ATTENTION
L'ÉCHARPE DE SCOTT NE CONVIENT PAS AUX ENFANTS DE MOINS DE 3 ANS !

Nos doudous peuvent être lavés à la main ou en machine. Attention, ils n'aiment pas l'eau trop chaude et détestent les sèches-linge qui risqueraient de les abimer.

Dès la naissance

100% Francais

ADADA est un label de fabrication éthique et de qualité. Les doudous sont entièrement fabriqués en France, dans un atelier situé en Bretagne. Ils sont soigneusement cousus et brodés à la main par des artisanes passionnées, porteuses d'un savoir-faire traditionnel minutieux. Le design des peluches est simple et minimaliste, mais il est aussi recherché et complexe. Les doudous, réalisés avec plus de 25 pièces cousues entre elles, ont des expressions et attitudes presque humaines qui créent le lien avec l’enfant. Les broderies esquissent les pattes et donnent vie aux visages. Elles sont précises dans leurs dimensions et minutieusement positionnées, de façon à créer l’expression recherchée. Et parce qu’elles sont faites à la main, chaque doudou est unique. Les doudous sont composés d’une matière unique, toujours douce pour que l’enfant ait envie de la toucher et quelle lui apporte du bien-être. Nos tissus et fils de broderie sont tricotés et teintés en France. Ils sont certifiés OEKO-TEX100.

Dans nos collections